Champions League Final 32 Completed









Pot 1 (holders and champions of top seven ranked nations)

Real Madrid (ESP)

Barcelona (ESP)

Leicester City (ENG)

Bayern Munich (GER)

Juventus (ITA)

Benfica (POR)

Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)

CSKA Moscow (RUS)

Pot 2

Atletico Madrid (ESP)

Borussia Dortmund (GER)

Arsenal (ENG)

Manchester City (ENG)

Sevilla (ESP)

FC Porto (POR)

Napoli (ITA)

Bayer Leverkusen (GER)

Pot 3

Basel (SUI)

Tottenham Hotspur (ENG)

Dynamo Kiev (UKR)

Lyon (FRA)

PSV Eindhoven (NED)

Sporting Lisbon (POR)

Club Brugge (BEL)

Borussia Moenchengladbach (GER)

Pot 4

Dinamo Zagreb (CRO)

Celtic (SCO)

Monaco (FRA)

Besiktas (TUR)

Legia Warsaw (POL)

Ludogorets Razgrad (BUL)

FC Copenhagen (DEN)

Rostov (RUS)


Both Germany and England will have a full quota of four teams in Thursday’s draw. Spain and Italy only have 2 and 3 respectively (however Sevilla qualified after winning the Europa League last season).



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s